Szukaj
Close this search box.

tel: +48 71 372 88 16, +48 71 372 88 00

Szukaj

PL

EN

DE

Lista serwisantów

Lista serwisantów

MiastoFirmaAdresTelefonAdres email
BiałystokKonar
Mikucki Grzegorz
16-002 Dobrzyniewo Fabryczne, ul. Dworska 1505199238gmikucki@wp.pl
BiałystokSowul Grzegorz15-202 Białystok, ul. Św. Wojciecha 4/3509246005
BydgoszczBudicom
Szyperski Sławomir
85-790 Bydgoszcz, ul. Kadłubka 1/70505551553hydroservice.rogulski@vp.pl
ChorzówInst-Tom
Grecman Tomasz
42-625 Ożarowice, Zendek Strąków 13 C501171542insttom@interia.pl
GdańskGoralski
Goralski Bohdan
80-217 Gdańsk, ul. Kręta 3 A501867798dymowski.zbigniew@interia.pl
GdańskDymowski Zbigniew55-555 Katowice ul. Katowicka 55601663351dymowski.zbigniew@interia.pl
GdańskMiwaj
Łukasik Maciej
80-177 Gdańsk Jasień, ul. Rycerza Blizbora 17/2500245663miwaj1@wp.pl
KielceDetka ŁukaszKielce501204583
LublinWoka
Kurkiewicz Zbigniew
20-816 Lublin, ul. Choiny 57604835662zbigniew.kurkiewicz@gmail.com
Łódź Elserwis
Klimkiewicz Jarosław
94-056 Łódź, ul. Babickiego 8/182888992991elserwisjk@op.pl
Marki k/ WarszawySan-Serwis
Kapuściński Andrzej
05-260 Marki, ul. Kwiatowa 3602156854kapuscinski.csg@wp.pl
ModlnicaMareks
Krewniak Marek
32-085 Modlnica, ul. Bursztynowa 16601478691marek.krewniak@world.pl
Oborniki ŚląskieFaustino
Freus Grzegorz
55-120 Oborniki Śląskie, ul. Dębowa 17601733814gfreus@wp.pl
PoznańHydro-System
Gulczyński Robert
61-048 Poznań, ul. Krańcowa 63501352957insttom@interia.pl
PrzemyślProkop
Prokop Janusz
37-700 Przemyśl, ul. Sarbiewskiego 11606831256
SuwałkiBorzym
Borzym Tomasz
16-400 Suwałki, ul. Falka 1/34603805900biuro@603805900.pl
SzczecinFuławka łazienki
Fuławka Artur
71-685 Szczecin, ul. Bandurskiego 36501705755artur@fulawkalazienki.pl
SzczecinZakład Instalacji wodno-kanalizacyjnych
Linczenko Zbigniew
71-610 Szczecin, ul. Dubois 46/9501144511jjl@v2.pl
Warszawa Hydro-Service
Rogulski Czesław
01-418 Warszawa, ul. Obozowa 63/65 507067150hydroservice.rogulski@vp.pl
WrocławMitra
Kaczmarek Maciej
50-312 Wrocław, ul. Żeromskiego 60/36601572821mkaczmarek@vp.pl
WrocławŚliwiński Tomasz51-520 Wrocław, ul. Wykładowa 46603585899serwistom@op.pl